About Us | Universal Equipment, Inc.
Your Fabrication Facility Since 1964! (337) 233-5292 contacts@ueiworks.com

About Us

Learn More about Our Company

Universal Equipment is a family-owned company, with some members performing administrative duties and others managing the fab yard. Together, we have created a great company in the oil and gas production fabrication business 

Universal Equipment Mission Statement

Universal Equipment is committed to the highest principles of a free competitive market environment. There are no substitutes for the eternal qualities of integrity, honesty, and mutual respect when dealing with our employees and clients. We will strive to conduct our business in a manner that will sustain long-term success through superior workmanship and individual professionalism.

Email Contacts

  • Founder / Owner, Mike Carmichael
  • General Manager, Joel Carmichael- joel@ueiworks.com
  • CFO, Oliver Carmichael- ocarmichael@ueiworks.com
  • Mgr. Estimating / Purchasing, David Adams- dadams@ueiworks.com

 

  • Estimating / Purchasing, Mike Beaugh- mbeaugh@ueiworks.com
  • QC Manager, Neil Trahan- ntrahan@ueiworks.com
  • Sales Manager, Kioke Ringo- kioke@ueiworks.com Cell (337) 446-3588

Learn more about our company and then contact our fabrication facility today in Scott, Louisiana, for more information about our services.